Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

XTB — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
XTB does NOT serve Pakistan - Pakistani residents are on XTB's restric
Licence number
not stated
Established
2002group
Min deposit, USD
not stated
Platforms
—
Local funding
Not applicable - onboarding not available.
Max leverage
not stated
EURUSD
0.9 pipsgroup

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

XTBPakistan median
Round turn, USD9.0 USD6.75 USD
Min deposit, USDno data10.0 USD
Max leverageno data1000.0geo
Withdrawal, hup to 3 business days hgroup24.0 h
EURUSD, standard0.9 pipsgroup1.1 pips
EURUSD, raw0.1 pipsgroup0.0 pips
Established2002group2007.0
Platforms03.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

Not established

Score (5/6 axes)

3.48 of 5
revi50
cost80
safe0
payo40
trac100

Ranked against brokers measured on every axis

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-09

Register

Who actually onboards you

XTB does NOT serve Pakistan - Pakistani residents are on XTB's restricted/not-accepted list.

Entity not established

What the account tiers cost

Not available to Pakistani residents (global product: Standard, Pro, Islamic).

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
9.0 USD
Median
6.75 USD

raw+commission

Protection terms as published

Not applicable - account cannot be opened.

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
up to 3 business days hgroup

Terminals and instruments (0)

Not available to Pakistani residents.

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
4.0/5, 363 reviewsgroup

Looking at 363 reviews

Pros and cons

Pros (0)

  • —

Cons (3)

  • Round turn 9.0 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
  • Minimum deposit for this country not published

Where it does not serve

no data

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (2)

Checked: 2026-07-09

FAQ (5)

Does XTB accept residents of Pakistan?

Unclear.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of XTB?

XTB does NOT serve Pakistan - Pakistani residents are on XTB's restricted/not-accepted list.

What licence does XTB hold for Pakistan?

No licence number is published for this country.

What does one EURUSD lot cost at XTB?

9.0 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.

How long does a withdrawal from XTB take?

up to 3 business days hours as published. We process withdrawals within up to 3 business days.