VT Markets — Pakistan
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Served via offshore VT Markets LLC (SVG) / VT Markets Ltd (Mauritius F
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2015group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · app · WebTrader
- Local funding
- Cards, wire, e-wallets; Pakistan-specific local
- Max leverage
- 500geo
- EURUSD
- 1.2 pipsgroup
This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)
| VT Markets | Pakistan median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 6.0 USD | 6.75 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 10.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 500geo | 1000.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | 1 to 3 business days hgroup | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 1.2 pipsgroup | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.0 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2015group | 2007.0 |
| Platforms | 4 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Pakistan
Through an offshore entity
Score (6/6 axes)
Ranked against brokers measured on every axis
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Served via offshore VT Markets LLC (SVG) / VT Markets Ltd (Mauritius FSC).
Offshore entity
What the account tiers cost
Standard STP, Raw ECN, Pro ECN, Swap-Free, Cent. Min USD 100 (Cent from USD 50).
Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)
raw+commission
Protection terms as published
Taking money off the account
Terminals and instruments (4)
MT4 · MT5 · app · WebTrader
FX, indices, commodities, shares, ETFs, crypto CFDs.
What users rate it, and how many
4.4/5 (Based on 2,200+ Trustpilot Reviews
Pros and cons
Pros (2)
- Round turn 6.0 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
- Swap-free account available
Cons (2)
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Where it does not serve
United States, Singapore, India, Russia
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (3)
Checked: 2026-07-09
FAQ (5)
Does VT Markets accept residents of Pakistan?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of VT Markets?
Served via offshore VT Markets LLC (SVG) / VT Markets Ltd (Mauritius FSC).
What licence does VT Markets hold for Pakistan?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at VT Markets?
6.0 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from VT Markets take?
1 to 3 business days hours as published. Withdrawals are generally completed within 1 to 3 business days.