Vantage — Pakistan
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Pakistani retail clients are onboarded by the offshore arm Vantage Glo
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2009group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · Vantage App · ProTrader
- Local funding
- Bank/wire transfer, Visa/Mastercard, Skrill, Net
- Max leverage
- 500geo
- EURUSD
- 1.1 pipsgroup
This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)
| Vantage | Pakistan median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 6.0 USD | 6.75 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 10.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 500geo | 1000.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | 1 to 5 business days hgroup | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 1.1 pipsgroup | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.0 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2009group | 2007.0 |
| Platforms | 5 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Pakistan
No
Score (5/6 axes)
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Pakistani retail clients are onboarded by the offshore arm Vantage Global Limited (VFSC Vanuatu) / Vantage International
Offshore entity
What the account tiers cost
Standard STP (min USD 50), Raw ECN (min USD 50, ~USD 6/lot round-turn), Pro ECN (min USD 10,000); swap-free variant avai
Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)
raw+commission
Protection terms as published
Min deposit USD 50 (Standard/Raw); no broker-side deposit fee.
Taking money off the account
Terminals and instruments (5)
MT4 · MT5 · Vantage App · ProTrader · copy trading
1,000+ CFDs: 60+ forex pairs, global indices, commodities, share CFDs, ETFs, bonds and crypto CFDs.
What users rate it, and how many
Pros and cons
Pros (2)
- Round turn 6.0 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
- Swap-free account available
Cons (3)
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Where it does not serve
India, Canada, China, Singapore, United States
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (2)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- vantagemarkets.com/regulations page
- tradersunion.com domain
FAQ (5)
Does Vantage accept residents of Pakistan?
No.
Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of Vantage?
Pakistani retail clients are onboarded by the offshore arm Vantage Global Limited (VFSC Vanuatu) / Vantage International Group Ltd (Cayman CIMA).
What licence does Vantage hold for Pakistan?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at Vantage?
6.0 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from Vantage take?
1 to 5 business days hours as published. Vantage Markets typically takes 1 to 5 business days to complete withdrawal requests