62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026
Topline Securities — Pakistan
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Topline Securities Limited
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2001group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- Vtrade
- Local funding
- bank transfer; Raast/1LINK per onboarding (not i
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)
| Topline Securities | Pakistan median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | not priced | 6.75 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 10.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 1000.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | not priced | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2001group | 2007.0 |
| Platforms | 1 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Pakistan
Yes
Score (3/6 axes)
no data
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-11
Who actually onboards you
Topline Securities Limited
Entity not established
Topline Securities Limited, Pakistani brokerage house (Karachi)
What the account tiers cost
CDC sub-account + PSX trading account; full-service and online; Roshan Digital Account
Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)
Round turn, USD
not priced
Median
6.75 USD
Protection terms as published
bank transfer to broker/CDC-linked account
Taking money off the account
Withdrawal, h
not stated
Terminals and instruments (1)
Vtrade
PSX equities, futures, money market; PMEX commodities; equity research and advisory
What users rate it, and how many
Reviews
no data
Pros and cons
Pros (2)
- Licensed locally: register entry
- Swap-free account available
Cons (3)
- Withdrawal time not published
- No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Where it does not serve
United States, Canada, North Korea, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Cuba, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, China, Cyprus
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (2)
Checked: 2026-07-11
FAQ (3)
Does Topline Securities accept residents of Pakistan?
Yes.
Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of Topline Securities?
Topline Securities Limited
What licence does Topline Securities hold for Pakistan?
No licence number is published for this country.