62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026
Tickmill — Pakistan
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Not served — Pakistan is a Tickmill restricted jurisdiction.
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2014group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- —
- Local funding
- None — no PKR funding.
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- 1.7 pipsgroup
This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)
| Tickmill | Pakistan median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 7.0 USD | 6.75 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 10.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 1000.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | within one working day hgroup | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 1.7 pipsgroup | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.1 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2014group | 2007.0 |
| Platforms | 0 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Pakistan
No
Score (4/6 axes)
3.66 of 5
cost90
safe0
payo80
trac60
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-09
Who actually onboards you
Not served — Pakistan is a Tickmill restricted jurisdiction.
Entity not established
What the account tiers cost
N/A.
Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)
Round turn, USD
7.0 USD
Median
6.75 USD
raw+commission
Protection terms as published
N/A.
Taking money off the account
Withdrawal, h
within one working day hgroup
Terminals and instruments (0)
N/A.
What users rate it, and how many
Reviews
4.3/5 from 5 reviewsgroup
reviews: 5 | rating: 4.3/5
Pros and cons
Pros (1)
- Withdrawal published at within one working day h
Cons (3)
- Round turn 7.0 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Where it does not serve
United States, Canada, Japan, Singapore, Iran, North Korea, Cuba
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (2)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- tradersunion.com domain
- tickmill.com domain
FAQ (5)
Does Tickmill accept residents of Pakistan?
No.
Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of Tickmill?
Not served — Pakistan is a Tickmill restricted jurisdiction.
What licence does Tickmill hold for Pakistan?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at Tickmill?
7.0 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from Tickmill take?
within one working day hours as published. withdrawals are typically completed within one working day