62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026
RoboForex — Pakistan
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- RoboForex Ltd
- Licence number
- 000138/7
- Established
- 2009
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · R StocksTrader
- Local funding
- Local bank transfer reported; cards, wire, e-wal
- Max leverage
- 2000geo
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)
| RoboForex | Pakistan median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | not priced | 6.75 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 10.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 2000geo | 1000.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | not priced | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2009 | 2007.0 |
| Platforms | 5 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Pakistan
Through an offshore entity
Score (3/6 axes)
no data
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Licence number
000138/7
Checked
2026-07-09
Who actually onboards you
RoboForex Ltd
Entity not established
Pakistani clients onboarded to offshore RoboForex Ltd (Belize).
What the account tiers cost
Pro, ProCent, ECN, Prime, R StocksTrader; min from USD 10.
Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)
Round turn, USD
not priced
Median
6.75 USD
Protection terms as published
0% deposit fee; min USD 10.
Taking money off the account
Withdrawal, h
not stated
Terminals and instruments (5)
MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · R StocksTrader · R MobileTrader
12,000+ instruments: FX, stocks, indices, metals, energy, crypto CFDs.
What users rate it, and how many
Reviews
no data
Pros and cons
Pros (1)
- Swap-free account available
Cons (5)
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Withdrawal time not published
- Carries a regulator warning; excluded from beginner and most-established lists
- No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Where it does not serve
no data
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (2)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- secp.gov.pk domain
- forexbrokers.com/guides/pakistan page
FAQ (3)
Does RoboForex accept residents of Pakistan?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of RoboForex?
RoboForex Ltd
What licence does RoboForex hold for Pakistan?
Licence 000138/7.