Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

Plus500 — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
Not applicable - Plus500 does not accept Pakistani residents.
Licence number
not stated
Established
2008group
Min deposit, USD
not stated
Platforms
Plus500 WebTrader · web · desktop · iOS
Local funding
not applicable
Max leverage
not stated
EURUSD
not priced

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

Plus500Pakistan median
Round turn, USDnot priced6.75 USD
Min deposit, USDno data10.0 USD
Max leverageno data1000.0geo
Withdrawal, h1-3 business days hgroup24.0 h
EURUSD, standardnot priced1.1 pips
EURUSD, rawnot priced0.0 pips
Established2008group2007.0
Platforms53.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

Not established

Score (5/6 axes)

3.24 of 5
revi60
safe0
payo40
trac90
plat30

Shown, not ranked: no round-turn price

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-09

Register

Who actually onboards you

Not applicable - Plus500 does not accept Pakistani residents.

Entity not established

What the account tiers cost

Single CFD trading account (no tiered accounts); Retail vs Professional classification affects leverage and protections;

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
not priced
Median
6.75 USD

Protection terms as published

not applicable

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
1-3 business days hgroup

Terminals and instruments (5)

Plus500 WebTrader · web · desktop · iOS · Android

2,000+ CFDs across forex, indices, commodities, shares, ETFs, options and crypto (crypto availability varies by jurisdiction).

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
4.2/5 on 1,827 reviewsgroup

Considering 1,827 reviews

Pros and cons

Pros (1)

  • Swap-free account available

Cons (2)

  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
  • Minimum deposit for this country not published

Where it does not serve

no data

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (2)

Checked: 2026-07-09

FAQ (4)

Does Plus500 accept residents of Pakistan?

Unclear.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of Plus500?

Not applicable - Plus500 does not accept Pakistani residents.

What licence does Plus500 hold for Pakistan?

No licence number is published for this country.

How long does a withdrawal from Plus500 take?

1-3 business days hours as published. normally 1-3 business days