Pepperstone — Pakistan
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Pepperstone Markets Ltd
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2010group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · TradingView
- Local funding
- Visa/Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller and internatio
- Max leverage
- 200geo
- EURUSD
- 1.1 pipsgroup
This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)
| Pepperstone | Pakistan median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 8.0 USD | 6.75 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 10.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 200geo | 1000.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | Same Day - Up to 1 working day hgroup | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 1.1 pipsgroup | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.1 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2010group | 2007.0 |
| Platforms | 5 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Pakistan
Through an offshore entity
Score (6/6 axes)
Ranked against brokers measured on every axis
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Pepperstone Markets Ltd
Entity not established
Pakistani clients are onboarded offshore under Pepperstone Markets Ltd (Bahamas).
What the account tiers cost
Standard (spread-only, no commission) and Razor (raw-spread ECN + commission from ~USD 3.50/lot per side); no minimum de
Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)
raw+commission
Protection terms as published
No minimum deposit (USD 200 recommended); no broker-side deposit/withdrawal fees.
Taking money off the account
Terminals and instruments (5)
MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · TradingView · Pepperstone's proprietary TradingView-powered platform
1,200+ instruments: 90+ forex pairs, indices, commodities/metals, share CFDs, ETFs and crypto CFDs.
What users rate it, and how many
Evaluating 434 reviews
Pros and cons
Pros (2)
- Swap-free account available
- Withdrawal published at Same Day - Up to 1 working day h
Cons (3)
- Round turn 8.0 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Where it does not serve
United States, Canada, Japan, New Zealand, Belgium, France, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Syria, Sudan
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (3)
Checked: 2026-07-09
FAQ (5)
Does Pepperstone accept residents of Pakistan?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of Pepperstone?
Pepperstone Markets Ltd
What licence does Pepperstone hold for Pakistan?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at Pepperstone?
8.0 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from Pepperstone take?
Same Day - Up to 1 working day hours as published. Same Day - Up to 1 working day