Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

Optimus Capital — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
Optimus Capital Management (Private) Limited
Licence number
not stated
Established
2004group
Min deposit, USD
not stated
Platforms
Optimus online mobile trading app (web + smartphone)
Local funding
bank transfer; Raast (per Pakistani standard pra
Max leverage
not stated
EURUSD
not priced

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

Optimus CapitalPakistan median
Round turn, USDnot priced6.75 USD
Min deposit, USDno data10.0 USD
Max leverageno data1000.0geo
Withdrawal, hsame day if received by 12:00 am; next working day if received after 12:00 pm hgroup24.0 h
EURUSD, standardnot priced1.1 pips
EURUSD, rawnot priced0.0 pips
Established2004group2007.0
Platforms13.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

Yes

Score (4/6 axes)

no data

Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-11

Register

Who actually onboards you

Optimus Capital Management (Private) Limited

Entity not established

What the account tiers cost

CDC sub-account + PSX trading account (retail, HNW, institutional)

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
not priced
Median
6.75 USD

Protection terms as published

bank transfer to broker/CDC-linked account in PKR

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
same day if received by 12:00 am; next working day if received after 12:00 pm hgroup

Terminals and instruments (1)

Optimus online mobile trading app (web + smartphone)

PSX-listed equities; fixed income brokerage; futures (per firm)

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
no data

Pros and cons

Pros (3)

  • Licensed locally: register entry
  • Swap-free account available
  • Withdrawal published at same day if received by 12:00 am; next working day if received after 12:00 pm h

Cons (2)

  • No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
  • Minimum deposit for this country not published

Where it does not serve

no data

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (4)

Checked: 2026-07-11

FAQ (4)

Does Optimus Capital accept residents of Pakistan?

Yes.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of Optimus Capital?

Optimus Capital Management (Private) Limited

What licence does Optimus Capital hold for Pakistan?

No licence number is published for this country.

How long does a withdrawal from Optimus Capital take?

same day if received by 12:00 am; next working day if received after 12:00 pm hours as published. All deposits / withdrawals requests received by 12:00 am will be processed in the same day, and any requests received after 12:00 pm will be processed on the ne