Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

OctaFX — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
Octa Markets Ltd
Licence number
not stated
Established
2011
Min deposit, USD
not stated
Platforms
OctaTrader · MT4 · MT5
Local funding
Local bank/e-wallet historically; verify at sign
Max leverage
not stated
EURUSD
1.4 pipsgroup

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

OctaFXPakistan median
Round turn, USD16.0 USD6.75 USD
Min deposit, USDno data10.0 USD
Max leverageno data1000.0geo
Withdrawal, hno data24.0 h
EURUSD, standard1.4 pipsgroup1.1 pips
EURUSD, raw0.9 pipsgroup0.0 pips
Established20112007.0
Platforms33.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

No

Score (4/6 axes)

3.08 of 5
cost45
safe0
trac75
plat50

Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-09

Register

Who actually onboards you

Octa Markets Ltd

Offshore entity

PK clients served under offshore Octa Markets Ltd (Mwali/MISA, Comoros); no local entity.

What the account tiers cost

Micro (MT4), Pro (MT5), OctaTrader; min USD 25.

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
16.0 USD
Median
6.75 USD

raw+commission

Protection terms as published

Min USD 25.

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
not stated

Terminals and instruments (3)

OctaTrader · MT4 · MT5

FX, metals, indices, commodities, crypto & stock CFDs.

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
no data

Pros and cons

Pros (1)

  • Swap-free account available

Cons (6)

  • Round turn 16.0 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
  • Withdrawal time not published
  • Carries a regulator warning; excluded from beginner and most-established lists
  • No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
  • Minimum deposit for this country not published

Where it does not serve

Russia, Cyprus, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Puerto Rico, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands, U.S. Outlying Islands, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (2)

Checked: 2026-07-09

FAQ (4)

Does OctaFX accept residents of Pakistan?

No.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of OctaFX?

Octa Markets Ltd

What licence does OctaFX hold for Pakistan?

No licence number is published for this country.

What does one EURUSD lot cost at OctaFX?

16.0 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.