62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026
NordFX — Pakistan
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Offshore NordFX LTD (Saint Lucia); no Pakistani entity.
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2008group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5
- Local funding
- Local PKR options: JazzCash and EasyPaisa report
- Max leverage
- 1000geo
- EURUSD
- from 1.0 pips pipsgroup
This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)
| NordFX | Pakistan median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | not priced | 6.75 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 10.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 1000geo | 1000.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | from 1.0 pips pipsgroup | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | from 0.0 pips pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2008group | 2007.0 |
| Platforms | 2 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Pakistan
Through an offshore entity
Score (4/6 axes)
3.52 of 5
revi70
safe0
trac90
plat65
Shown, not ranked: no round-turn price
Licence check
Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-09
Who actually onboards you
Offshore NordFX LTD (Saint Lucia); no Pakistani entity.
Entity not established
What the account tiers cost
MT4 Pro (min $10), MT5 Pro ($50), MT4 Zero ($100), MT5 Zero ($200); demo.
Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)
Round turn, USD
not priced
Median
6.75 USD
Protection terms as published
Min deposit $10 (Pro).
Taking money off the account
Withdrawal, h
not stated
Terminals and instruments (2)
MT4 · MT5
FX, crypto, metals, indices, oil, stocks.
What users rate it, and how many
Reviews
4.4/5 from 70 reviewsgroup
4.4
Pros and cons
Pros (1)
- Swap-free account available
Cons (3)
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Withdrawal time not published
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Where it does not serve
United States, Canada, European Union member states, Russian Federation, Japan, Brazil, Indonesia, Cuba, Sudan, Syria, North Korea, Myanmar, Ukraine, Malaysia, Panama
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (2)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- nordfx.com/en/deposit-withdrawal page
- tradersunion.com domain
FAQ (3)
Does NordFX accept residents of Pakistan?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of NordFX?
Offshore NordFX LTD (Saint Lucia); no Pakistani entity.
What licence does NordFX hold for Pakistan?
No licence number is published for this country.