62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026
LiteFinance — Pakistan
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- LiteFinance Global LLC
- Licence number
- 931
- Established
- 2005
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · proprietary web/mobile terminal
- Local funding
- Cards, e-wallets and crypto; no verified PKR loc
- Max leverage
- 1000geo
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)
| LiteFinance | Pakistan median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | not priced | 6.75 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 10.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 1000geo | 1000.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.0 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2005 | 2007.0 |
| Platforms | 4 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Pakistan
Through an offshore entity
Score (3/6 axes)
no data
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Licence number
931
Checked
2026-07-09
Who actually onboards you
LiteFinance Global LLC
Entity not established
Pakistani residents are onboarded under offshore LiteFinance Global LLC (St Vincent).
What the account tiers cost
Cent, Classic (min USD 50, no commission) and ECN (min USD 50, commission-based); MT4/MT5.
Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)
Round turn, USD
not priced
Median
6.75 USD
Protection terms as published
Min deposit USD 50; local-currency funding not verified at review.
Taking money off the account
Withdrawal, h
not stated
Terminals and instruments (4)
MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · proprietary web/mobile terminal
Forex pairs, metals, oil, stock indices, share CFDs and crypto CFDs.
What users rate it, and how many
Reviews
no data
Pros and cons
Pros (1)
- Swap-free account available
Cons (4)
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Withdrawal time not published
- No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Where it does not serve
no data
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (2)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- secp.gov.pk domain
- litefinance.org/company/documents page
FAQ (3)
Does LiteFinance accept residents of Pakistan?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of LiteFinance?
LiteFinance Global LLC
What licence does LiteFinance hold for Pakistan?
Licence 931.