Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

KTrade — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
KASB Securities Limited
Licence number
not stated
Established
2013group
Min deposit, USD
not stated
Platforms
KASB KTrade mobile app (iOS/Android) · web
Local funding
bank transfer; Raast/1LINK per onboarding (not i
Max leverage
not stated
EURUSD
not priced

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

KTradePakistan median
Round turn, USDnot priced6.75 USD
Min deposit, USDno data10.0 USD
Max leverageno data1000.0geo
Withdrawal, hno data24.0 h
EURUSD, standardnot priced1.1 pips
EURUSD, rawnot priced0.0 pips
Established2013group2007.0
Platforms23.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

Yes

Score (3/6 axes)

no data

Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-11

Register

Who actually onboards you

KASB Securities Limited

Entity not established

KASB Securities Limited, operating the KTrade / KASB KTrade app; Pakistani brokerage

What the account tiers cost

CDC sub-account + PSX trading account; fully-online app account (no branch visit)

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
not priced
Median
6.75 USD

Protection terms as published

bank transfer to broker/CDC-linked account

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
not stated

Terminals and instruments (2)

KASB KTrade mobile app (iOS/Android) · web

PSX equities, commodity futures, money market instruments, ETFs

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
no data

Pros and cons

Pros (2)

  • Licensed locally: register entry
  • Swap-free account available

Cons (3)

  • Withdrawal time not published
  • No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
  • Minimum deposit for this country not published

Where it does not serve

no data

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (3)

Checked: 2026-07-11

FAQ (3)

Does KTrade accept residents of Pakistan?

Yes.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of KTrade?

KASB Securities Limited

What licence does KTrade hold for Pakistan?

No licence number is published for this country.