HFM — Pakistan
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- HF Markets (SV) Ltd
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2010group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · HFM app
- Local funding
- Reported JazzCash, Easypaisa and local bank tran
- Max leverage
- 2000geo
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)
| HFM | Pakistan median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 6.0 USD | 6.75 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 10.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 2000geo | 1000.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | same business day for requests before 10:00 server time hgroup | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2010group | 2007.0 |
| Platforms | 3 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Pakistan
Through an offshore entity
Score (6/6 axes)
Ranked against brokers measured on every axis
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
HF Markets (SV) Ltd
Offshore entity
Pakistani clients onboarded under offshore HF Markets (SV) Ltd (SVG).
What the account tiers cost
Cent, Zero, Pro, Premium, Islamic; min from USD 0-5.
Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)
raw+commission
Protection terms as published
Min ~USD 5 e-wallet; USD 100 bank wire.
Taking money off the account
Terminals and instruments (3)
MT4 · MT5 · HFM app
FX, metals, indices, shares, commodities, crypto CFDs.
What users rate it, and how many
Excellent
Pros and cons
Pros (3)
- Round turn 6.0 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
- Swap-free account available
- Withdrawal published at same business day for requests before 10:00 server time h
Cons (3)
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Carries a regulator warning; excluded from beginner and most-established lists
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Where it does not serve
USA, Canada, Sudan, Syria, Iran, North Korea, UAE
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (3)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- tradersunion.com domain
- filsx.com domain
- fastbull.com domain
FAQ (5)
Does HFM accept residents of Pakistan?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of HFM?
HF Markets (SV) Ltd
What licence does HFM hold for Pakistan?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at HFM?
6.0 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from HFM take?
same business day for requests before 10:00 server time hours as published. most withdrawal requests submitted before 10:00 server time are processed the same business day