Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

Grand Capital — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
Grand Capital Ltd
Licence number
not stated
Established
2006
Min deposit, USD
10 USDgeo
Platforms
MT4 · MT5 · WebTrader
Local funding
Cards, bank wire, crypto; Pakistan-specific rail
Max leverage
500geo
EURUSD
not priced

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

Grand CapitalPakistan median
Round turn, USDnot priced6.75 USD
Min deposit, USD10 USDgeo10.0 USD
Max leverage500geo1000.0geo
Withdrawal, hup to 3 business days hgroup24.0 h
EURUSD, standardnot priced1.1 pips
EURUSD, raw0.4 pipsgroup0.0 pips
Established20062007.0
Platforms33.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

Yes

Score (5/6 axes)

2.79 of 5
revi0
safe0
payo40
trac100
plat50

Shown, not ranked: no round-turn price

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-09

Register

Who actually onboards you

Grand Capital Ltd

Entity not established

Grand Capital Ltd (offshore); accepts Pakistani clients via website; no Pakistan entity.

What the account tiers cost

Micro, Standard, MT5, ECN Prime, Swap-Free.

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
not priced
Median
6.75 USD

Protection terms as published

Min USD 10 (Micro); USD 100 Standard; USD 500 ECN Prime.

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
up to 3 business days hgroup

Terminals and instruments (3)

MT4 · MT5 · WebTrader

500+ assets: FX, crypto, stocks, indices, metals, commodities.

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
2.5/5, 86 reviewsgroup

Grand Capital Reviews 86 - Trustpilot

Pros and cons

Pros (1)

  • Swap-free account available

Cons (2)

  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
  • Carries a regulator warning; excluded from beginner and most-established lists

Where it does not serve

United States, Seychelles, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Japan, Spain, Italy, France, Portugal, Denmark, Estonia, Slovenia, Greece, Malaysia, Russian Federation

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (3)

Checked: 2026-07-09

FAQ (4)

Does Grand Capital accept residents of Pakistan?

Yes.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of Grand Capital?

Grand Capital Ltd

What licence does Grand Capital hold for Pakistan?

No licence number is published for this country.

How long does a withdrawal from Grand Capital take?

up to 3 business days hours as published. normal withdrawal request