Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

FXGT — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
GT Global Ltd
Licence number
SD019
Established
2019group
Min deposit, USD
not stated
Platforms
MT4 · MT5 · FXGT WebTrader
Local funding
Cards, bank wire, e-wallets and crypto; local PK
Max leverage
5000geo
EURUSD
not priced

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

FXGTPakistan median
Round turn, USDnot priced6.75 USD
Min deposit, USDno data10.0 USD
Max leverage5000geo1000.0geo
Withdrawal, hno data24.0 h
EURUSD, standardnot priced1.1 pips
EURUSD, rawnot priced0.0 pips
Established2019group2007.0
Platforms33.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

Through an offshore entity

Score (4/6 axes)

3.21 of 5
revi65
safe0
trac35
plat65

Shown, not ranked: no round-turn price

Licence check

Licence number
SD019
Checked
2026-07-09

Register

Who actually onboards you

GT Global Ltd

Entity not established

Pakistani clients are onboarded offshore under GT Global Ltd (Seychelles); no locally licensed entity.

What the account tiers cost

Mini, Standard+, Micro/Cent, Pro, ECN Zero and Optimus; commission-free except ECN Zero; min deposit from ~USD 5-50.

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
not priced
Median
6.75 USD

Protection terms as published

Min deposit typically USD 5-50 depending on method; no broker-side deposit fees.

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
not stated

Terminals and instruments (3)

MT4 · MT5 · FXGT WebTrader

50+ FX pairs, 30+ crypto CFDs, synthetic crypto pairs, 50+ US share CFDs, 10+ indices, metals and energy CFDs.

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
4.3/5 with 319 reviewsgroup

4.3 ... 319 reviews in the last 12 months

Pros and cons

Pros (1)

  • Swap-free account available

Cons (3)

  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
  • Withdrawal time not published
  • Minimum deposit for this country not published

Where it does not serve

United States, Canada, United Kingdom, European Union

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (2)

Checked: 2026-07-09

FAQ (3)

Does FXGT accept residents of Pakistan?

Through an offshore entity.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of FXGT?

GT Global Ltd

What licence does FXGT hold for Pakistan?

Licence SD019.