Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

FXCM — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
Global FXCM Markets entity
Licence number
not stated
Established
1999
Min deposit, USD
not stated
Platforms
Trading Station · MT4 · TradingView
Local funding
No local PK methods shown
Max leverage
not stated
EURUSD
not priced

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

FXCMPakistan median
Round turn, USD11.0 USD6.75 USD
Min deposit, USDno data10.0 USD
Max leverageno data1000.0geo
Withdrawal, hno data24.0 h
EURUSD, standardnot priced1.1 pips
EURUSD, raw0.3 pipsgroup0.0 pips
Established19992007.0
Platforms33.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

Yes FXCM describes itself as a global broker providing FX, CFD, and related services.

Score (3/6 axes)

no data

Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-08-27

The broker’s Pakistan service appears to be offered through its global FXCM Markets setup.

Who actually onboards you

Global FXCM Markets entity

Entity not established

FXCM markets content states account availability depends on country of residence and offers trading via its FXCM Markets site.

What the account tiers cost

CFD, Active Trader, Corporate

A third-party broker ranking says FXCM offers CFD, Active Trader, and Corporate accounts. FXCM also states it offers different account types for different investors.

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
11.0 USD
Median
6.75 USD

raw+commission

Protection terms as published

Cards, wire, e-wallets

FXCM lists debit/credit cards, bank wire, Google Pay, Skrill, and Neteller for deposits. FXCM also states local bank transfer withdrawals are currently not available.

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
not stated

FXCM lists debit/credit cards, bank wire, Google Pay, Skrill, and Neteller for deposits. FXCM also states local bank transfer withdrawals are currently not available.

Terminals and instruments (3)

Trading Station · MT4 · TradingView

Forex, indices, commodities, crypto

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
no data

Pros and cons

Pros (0)

  • —

Cons (5)

  • Round turn 11.0 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
  • Withdrawal time not published
  • No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
  • Minimum deposit for this country not published

Where it does not serve

Burundi, Central African Republic, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Libya, Sudan, Zaire, Zimbabwe, North Korea, Singapore, South Korea, Belarus, Russian Federation, Ukraine, Cuba, Vanuatu, Iran, Syria, Turkey, Afghanistan

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (0)

Checked: 2026-08-27

FAQ (4)

Does FXCM accept residents of Pakistan?

Yes. FXCM describes itself as a global broker providing FX, CFD, and related services.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of FXCM?

Global FXCM Markets entity

What licence does FXCM hold for Pakistan?

No licence number is published for this country. The broker’s Pakistan service appears to be offered through its global FXCM Markets setup.

What does one EURUSD lot cost at FXCM?

11.0 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.