Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

Fusion Markets — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
Pakistani retail clients are onboarded under the offshore arms Gleneag
Licence number
SD096
Established
2017
Min deposit, USD
not stated
Platforms
MetaTrader 4 · MetaTrader 5 · cTrader · TradingView
Local funding
Bank wire, Visa/Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Pa
Max leverage
500geo
EURUSD
not priced

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

Fusion MarketsPakistan median
Round turn, USDnot priced6.75 USD
Min deposit, USDno data10.0 USD
Max leverage500geo1000.0geo
Withdrawal, hno data24.0 h
EURUSD, standardnot priced1.1 pips
EURUSD, rawnot priced0.0 pips
Established20172007.0
Platforms43.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

No

Score (3/6 axes)

no data

Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating

Licence check

Licence number
SD096
Checked
2026-07-09

Register

Who actually onboards you

Pakistani retail clients are onboarded under the offshore arms Gleneagle Securities Pty Limited (Vanuatu VFSC) and/or Fu

Locally licensed entity

What the account tiers cost

Zero account (raw spreads from 0.0 pips + AUD 4.50/side commission) and Classic account (all-in spreads, no commission);

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
not priced
Median
6.75 USD

Protection terms as published

No minimum deposit; cards instant with $0 broker fee; international bank wires may incur ~USD 20-30; cost is PKR-USD con

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
not stated

Terminals and instruments (4)

MetaTrader 4 · MetaTrader 5 · cTrader · TradingView

250+ instruments: 90+ forex pairs, metals, commodities, indices, share CFDs and crypto CFDs.

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
no data

Pros and cons

Pros (1)

  • Swap-free account available

Cons (4)

  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
  • Withdrawal time not published
  • No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
  • Minimum deposit for this country not published

Where it does not serve

no data

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (2)

Checked: 2026-07-09

FAQ (3)

Does Fusion Markets accept residents of Pakistan?

No.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of Fusion Markets?

Pakistani retail clients are onboarded under the offshore arms Gleneagle Securities Pty Limited (Vanuatu VFSC) and/or Fusion Markets International Ltd (Seychelles FSA).

What licence does Fusion Markets hold for Pakistan?

Licence SD096.