Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

FreshForex — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
Riston Capital Ltd
Licence number
not stated
Established
2004group
Min deposit, USD
10 USDgeo
Platforms
MT4 · MT5
Local funding
Local bank transfer, cards, crypto (local rails
Max leverage
2000geo
EURUSD
2 pipsgroup

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

FreshForexPakistan median
Round turn, USD3.0 USD6.75 USD
Min deposit, USD10 USDgeo10.0 USD
Max leverage2000geo1000.0geo
Withdrawal, h10 minutes hgroup24.0 h
EURUSD, standard2 pipsgroup1.1 pips
EURUSD, raw0 pipsgroup0.0 pips
Established2004group2007.0
Platforms23.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

Through an offshore entity

Score (6/6 axes)

3.69 of 5
revi25
cost100
safe0
payo100
trac100
plat50

Ranked against brokers measured on every axis

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-09

Register

Who actually onboards you

Riston Capital Ltd

Entity not established

Served offshore by Riston Capital Ltd (SVG); no Pakistani entity.

What the account tiers cost

Classic, Market Pro, ECN; card min USD 10.

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
3.0 USD
Median
6.75 USD

raw+commission

Protection terms as published

Min ~USD 10 by card; no broker deposit fee.

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
10 minutes hgroup

Terminals and instruments (2)

MT4 · MT5

270+ instruments: FX, metals, indices, crypto, commodities.

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
3.5/5 based on around 100 reviewsgroup

Trustpilot rating of 3.5/5 based on around 100 reviews

Pros and cons

Pros (3)

  • Round turn 3.0 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
  • Swap-free account available
  • Withdrawal published at 10 minutes h

Cons (1)

  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity

Where it does not serve

Bahamas, Barbados, Burkina Faso, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, China, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Dominica, Grenada, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Jamaica, Mali, Montenegro, Myanmar, North Korea, Russia, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Somalia, Somaliland, South Sudan, Spain, Ukraine,

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (3)

Checked: 2026-07-09

FAQ (5)

Does FreshForex accept residents of Pakistan?

Through an offshore entity.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of FreshForex?

Riston Capital Ltd

What licence does FreshForex hold for Pakistan?

No licence number is published for this country.

What does one EURUSD lot cost at FreshForex?

3.0 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.

How long does a withdrawal from FreshForex take?

10 minutes hours as published. 10 minutes — is the time of withdrawal in our company