Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

FP Markets — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
FP Markets LLC
Licence number
not stated
Established
2005group
Min deposit, USD
100 USDgeo
Platforms
MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · TradingView
Local funding
Cards, bank wire and e-wallets; local PKR rails
Max leverage
500geo
EURUSD
1.1 pipsgeo

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

FP MarketsPakistan median
Round turn, USD6.5 USD6.75 USD
Min deposit, USD100 USDgeo10.0 USD
Max leverage500geo1000.0geo
Withdrawal, h1 business day hgroup24.0 h
EURUSD, standard1.1 pipsgeo1.1 pips
EURUSD, raw0.05 pipsgeo0.0 pips
Established2005group2007.0
Platforms43.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

Through an offshore entity

Score (5/6 axes)

3.9 of 5
cost92
safe0
payo80
trac100
plat70

Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-09

Register

Who actually onboards you

FP Markets LLC

Offshore entity

Pakistani retail clients are onboarded via the offshore arm - FP Markets Seychelles FSA entity (licence SD130) or FP Markets LLC (SVG).

What the account tiers cost

Standard (commission-free) and Raw (0.0 pip + commission) on MT4/MT5/cTrader/TradingView; min deposit USD 100.

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
6.5 USD
Median
6.75 USD

raw+commission

Protection terms as published

Min deposit USD 100; no broker-side deposit fees.

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
1 business day hgroup

Terminals and instruments (4)

MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · TradingView

10,000+ CFDs: 60+ FX pairs, indices, commodities, shares, ETFs, bonds and crypto CFDs.

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
no data

Pros and cons

Pros (3)

  • Round turn 6.5 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
  • Swap-free account available
  • Withdrawal published at 1 business day h

Cons (2)

  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
  • No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent

Where it does not serve

no data

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (2)

Checked: 2026-07-09

FAQ (5)

Does FP Markets accept residents of Pakistan?

Through an offshore entity.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of FP Markets?

FP Markets LLC

What licence does FP Markets hold for Pakistan?

No licence number is published for this country.

What does one EURUSD lot cost at FP Markets?

6.5 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.

How long does a withdrawal from FP Markets take?

1 business day hours as published. within 1 business day (processing)