Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

FBS — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
FBS Markets Inc
Licence number
not stated
Established
2009
Min deposit, USD
not stated
Platforms
MT4 · MT5 · FBS Trader app
Local funding
Local bank transfer, cards, e-wallets; exact PKR
Max leverage
3000geo
EURUSD
0.7 pipsgroup

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

FBSPakistan median
Round turn, USD6.0 USD6.75 USD
Min deposit, USDno data10.0 USD
Max leverage3000geo1000.0geo
Withdrawal, h24 hours hgroup24.0 h
EURUSD, standard0.7 pipsgroup1.1 pips
EURUSD, raw0 pipsgroup0.0 pips
Established20092007.0
Platforms33.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

Through an offshore entity

Score (6/6 axes)

3.96 of 5
revi70
cost95
safe10
payo80
trac85
plat65

Ranked against brokers measured on every axis

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-09

Register

Who actually onboards you

FBS Markets Inc

Offshore entity

Pakistani clients onboarded via offshore FBS Markets Inc. (Belize).

What the account tiers cost

Cent, Standard, ECN/ECO, Zero Spread, Crypto.

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
6.0 USD
Median
6.75 USD

raw+commission

Protection terms as published

From USD 5 (Cent); ~USD 100 Standard.

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
24 hours hgroup

Terminals and instruments (3)

MT4 · MT5 · FBS Trader app

FX pairs, metals, indices, energies, stocks, crypto CFDs.

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
4.4/5, 1,317 reviewsgroup

4.4 out of 5

Pros and cons

Pros (3)

  • Round turn 6.0 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
  • Swap-free account available
  • Withdrawal published at 24 hours h

Cons (2)

  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
  • Minimum deposit for this country not published

Where it does not serve

USA, EU countries, United Kingdom, Israel, Iran, Myanmar

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (2)

Checked: 2026-07-09

FAQ (5)

Does FBS accept residents of Pakistan?

Through an offshore entity.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of FBS?

FBS Markets Inc

What licence does FBS hold for Pakistan?

No licence number is published for this country.

What does one EURUSD lot cost at FBS?

6.0 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.

How long does a withdrawal from FBS take?

24 hours hours as published. processes requests within 24 hours