Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

eToro — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
No Pakistan entity
Licence number
not stated
Established
2007group
Min deposit, USD
not stated
Platforms
Web · mobile app
Local funding
Regional methods only
Max leverage
not stated
EURUSD
not priced

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

eToroPakistan median
Round turn, USDnot priced6.75 USD
Min deposit, USDno data10.0 USD
Max leverageno data1000.0geo
Withdrawal, hup to 10 business days hgroup24.0 h
EURUSD, standardnot priced1.1 pips
EURUSD, rawnot priced0.0 pips
Established2007group2007.0
Platforms23.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

No Multiple current availability sources state that eToro does not accept clients or open trading accounts for residents of Pakistan. The official app li

Score (4/6 axes)

no data

Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-08-27

eToro operates under its global/regional regulatory framework, but the cited materials do not show a Pakistani licence.

Who actually onboards you

No Pakistan entity

Entity not established

Available sources do not identify a Pakistan-specific eToro legal entity. eToro’s public materials instead indicate country-based service restrictions, and Pakistan is listed by multiple third-party country-availability checks as not accepting new clients from Pakistan.

What the account tiers cost

Demo only in Pakistan

Official materials also mention that account availability depends on country restrictions.

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
not priced
Median
6.75 USD

Protection terms as published

Card bank transfer crypto

eToro says clients can deposit, hold, and withdraw using USD and some local currency accounts, and can deposit by credit card, bank transfer, or other region-available methods. The sources do not confirm funding access for Pakistan residents.

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
up to 10 business days hgroup

eToro says clients can deposit, hold, and withdraw using USD and some local currency accounts, and can deposit by credit card, bank transfer, or other region-available methods. The sources do not confirm funding access for Pakistan residents.

Terminals and instruments (2)

Web · mobile app

Global multi-asset range

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
no data

Pros and cons

Pros (0)

  • —

Cons (3)

  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
  • No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
  • Minimum deposit for this country not published

Where it does not serve

no data

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (0)

Checked: 2026-08-27

FAQ (4)

Does eToro accept residents of Pakistan?

No. Multiple current availability sources state that eToro does not accept clients or open trading accounts for residents of Pakistan. The official app listing also says services are unavailable in some countries due to restrictions.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of eToro?

No Pakistan entity

What licence does eToro hold for Pakistan?

No licence number is published for this country. eToro operates under its global/regional regulatory framework, but the cited materials do not show a Pakistani licence.

How long does a withdrawal from eToro take?

up to 10 business days hours as published. it may take up to 10 business days