Axi — Pakistan
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Onboarded to offshore AxiTrader LLC / AxiTrader Ltd (SVG).
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2007group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · Axi platform · TradingView
- Local funding
- No verified PKR local rails; cards, bank wire, S
- Max leverage
- 500geo
- EURUSD
- 0.6 pipsgroup
This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)
| Axi | Pakistan median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 7.0 USD | 6.75 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 10.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 500geo | 1000.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | 1-2 business days hgroup | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 0.6 pipsgroup | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.0 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2007group | 2007.0 |
| Platforms | 4 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Pakistan
Through an offshore entity
Score (6/6 axes)
Ranked against brokers measured on every axis
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Onboarded to offshore AxiTrader LLC / AxiTrader Ltd (SVG).
Offshore entity
What the account tiers cost
Standard (USD 0), Pro (USD 0), Elite (USD 25,000).
Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)
raw+commission
Protection terms as published
Min deposit USD 0; fee-free.
Taking money off the account
Terminals and instruments (4)
MT4 · MT5 · Axi platform · TradingView
FX, indices, commodities, shares, crypto CFDs.
What users rate it, and how many
4.4 out of 5 on Trustpilot
Pros and cons
Pros (1)
- Swap-free account available
Cons (4)
- Round turn 7.0 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Carries a regulator warning; excluded from beginner and most-established lists
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Where it does not serve
United States, Ukraine, Afghanistan, Angola, Belarus, Bolivia, Republic of Congo, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, El Salvador, Haiti, Iran, Israel, Lesotho, Libya, Myanmar, Panama, Paraguay, Reunion, Somalia, Uruguay, Yemen, France, overseas French territories, Australia, New Zealand
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (3)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- axi.com domain
- secp.gov.pk domain
- fca.org.uk domain
FAQ (5)
Does Axi accept residents of Pakistan?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of Axi?
Onboarded to offshore AxiTrader LLC / AxiTrader Ltd (SVG).
What licence does Axi hold for Pakistan?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at Axi?
7.0 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from Axi take?
1-2 business days hours as published. processed within 1-2 business days