Skip to content
Indus Review
62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

AvaTrade — Pakistan

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
Ava Trade Markets Ltd
Licence number
not stated
Established
2006group
Min deposit, USD
not stated
Platforms
MT4 · MT5 · WebTrader · AvaTradeGO
Local funding
Cards, wire, Skrill, Neteller.
Max leverage
400geo
EURUSD
0.9 pipsgroup

This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)

AvaTradePakistan median
Round turn, USD9.0 USD6.75 USD
Min deposit, USDno data10.0 USD
Max leverage400geo1000.0geo
Withdrawal, h24 hours hgroup24.0 h
EURUSD, standard0.9 pipsgroup1.1 pips
EURUSD, rawnot priced0.0 pips
Established2006group2007.0
Platforms63.0

Accepts residents of Pakistan

Through an offshore entity

Score (6/6 axes)

3.93 of 5
revi85
cost80
safe0
payo80
trac100
plat50

Ranked against brokers measured on every axis

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-09

Register

Who actually onboards you

Ava Trade Markets Ltd

Entity not established

Pakistani clients served by offshore Ava Trade Markets Ltd (BVI).

What the account tiers cost

Retail, Islamic, AvaOptions; min USD 100.

Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)

Round turn, USD
9.0 USD
Median
6.75 USD

standard

Protection terms as published

Min USD 100.

Taking money off the account

Withdrawal, h
24 hours hgroup

Terminals and instruments (6)

MT4 · MT5 · WebTrader · AvaTradeGO · AvaOptions · AvaSocial

FX, indices, shares, commodities, crypto CFDs, options.

What users rate it, and how many

Reviews
4.7/5 from 13,000+ reviewsgroup

AvaTrade Reviews 12,220

Pros and cons

Pros (2)

  • Swap-free account available
  • Withdrawal published at 24 hours h

Cons (3)

  • Round turn 9.0 USD against a Pakistan median of 6.75
  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
  • Minimum deposit for this country not published

Where it does not serve

United States, United Kingdom

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (3)

Checked: 2026-07-09

FAQ (5)

Does AvaTrade accept residents of Pakistan?

Through an offshore entity.

Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of AvaTrade?

Ava Trade Markets Ltd

What licence does AvaTrade hold for Pakistan?

No licence number is published for this country.

What does one EURUSD lot cost at AvaTrade?

9.0 USD per round turn against a Pakistan median of 6.75 USD, measured on 26 of 62 brokers.

How long does a withdrawal from AvaTrade take?

24 hours hours as published. card withdrawals processed within 24 hours of approval