62 brokers measured26 pricedmedian 6.75 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026
Abbasi and Company — Pakistan
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Abbasi and Company (Private) Limited (ACPL), incorporated 1999, based
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 1999group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- Mobile app · Web Trading Terminal · Desktop Trading Software
- Local funding
- bank transfer; Raast/1LINK per onboarding (not i
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the Pakistan middle (26 of 62)
| Abbasi and Company | Pakistan median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | not priced | 6.75 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 10.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 1000.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.1 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | not priced | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 1999group | 2007.0 |
| Platforms | 3 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of Pakistan
Yes
Score (3/6 axes)
no data
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-07-11
Who actually onboards you
Abbasi and Company (Private) Limited (ACPL), incorporated 1999, based in Lahore
Entity not established
What the account tiers cost
CDC sub-account + PSX trading account; shares account (minimum PKR 5,000); online self-trade
Round-turn cost next to the Pakistan median (26 of 62)
Round turn, USD
not priced
Median
6.75 USD
Protection terms as published
bank transfer to broker/CDC-linked account
Taking money off the account
Withdrawal, h
not stated
Terminals and instruments (3)
Mobile app · Web Trading Terminal · Desktop Trading Software
PSX equities, futures; PMEX commodities; market research/advisory
What users rate it, and how many
Reviews
no data
Pros and cons
Pros (2)
- Licensed locally: register entry
- Swap-free account available
Cons (3)
- Withdrawal time not published
- No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Where it does not serve
no data
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (3)
Checked: 2026-07-11
FAQ (3)
Does Abbasi and Company accept residents of Pakistan?
Yes.
Which entity onboards a Pakistan client of Abbasi and Company?
Abbasi and Company (Private) Limited (ACPL), incorporated 1999, based in Lahore
What licence does Abbasi and Company hold for Pakistan?
No licence number is published for this country.